Top Stories
Scoreboard
Sat, Apr 10
Baseball
Friends University
10
Avila
4
The Z - Kansas City, Mo.
Fri, Apr 9
Baseball
Friends University
4
Avila
9
The Z - Kansas City, Mo.
Baseball
Friends University
7
Avila
4
The Z - Kansas City, Mo.
7-inning game
Tue, Apr 6
Baseball
Kansas Christian College
2
Avila
9
The Z - Kansas City, Mo.
Sat, Apr 3
Baseball
Avila
1
Southwestern College
13
8 Innings
Winfield, Kan.
Baseball
Avila
1
Southwestern College
8
Winfield, Kan.
Fri, Apr 2
Baseball
Avila
3
Southwestern College
7
Winfield, Kan.
Tue, Apr 13
Baseball
 vs. Ottawa University
2:30 PM CT
The Z - Kansas City, Mo.
Sat, Apr 17
Baseball
 vs. York College
1:00 PM CT
The Z - Kansas City, Mo.
Baseball
 vs. York College
Game 2
The Z - Kansas City, Mo.
Sun, Apr 18
Baseball
 vs. York College
1:00 PM CT
The Z - Kansas City, Mo.
Tue, Apr 20
Baseball
 @ University of St. Mary
TBA
Leavenworth, Kan.
Sat, Apr 24
Baseball
 @ Bethany College
TBA
Lindsborg, Kan.
Sun, Apr 25
Baseball
 @ Bethany College
TBA
Lindsborg, Kan.
Top